Women's Soccer

Back to SBCC

2012 Schedule and Results

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME

SCORE

RECORD

Tuesday Aug 28 L.A. Harbor Wilmington 2 p.m.    

 W 2-0

 1-0

     Ventura Tournament        
Thursday Aug 30 Rio Hondo Ventura College 3 p.m.

 W 2-0

 2-0

Saturday Sep 1     West Valley Ventura College 11 a.m.

 W 3-0

 3-0

         

 

 

Tuesday Sep 4 Taft Taft 1 p.m.

 W 3-0

 4-0

Friday Sep 7 Chaffey SBCC 2 p.m.

 T 2-2

 4-0-1 

Monday Sep 10  East L.A.  Monterey Park  6 p.m. 

 T 1-1

 4-0-2

Friday Sep 14 CC San Francisco SBCC 2 p.m.

 L 0-2

 4-1-2

Friday Sep 21  L.A. Pierce  Woodland Hills  3 p.m. 

 L 2-6

 4-2-2

Thursday Sep 27 *Cuesta SBCC 7 p.m.

 W 4-1

 5-2-2, 1-0

Tuesday Oct 2 *Oxnard SBCC 7:30 p.m.

 T 1-1

 5-2-3, 1-0-1

Tuesday Oct 9 *Moorpark SBCC 2 p.m.

 W 1-0

 6-2-3, 2-0-1

Thursday Oct 11 *Ventura SBCC 7 p.m.

 T 2-2

 6-2-4, 2-0-2

Tuesday Oct 16 *Hancock SBCC
  Home record: 3-1-3
1 p.m.

 W 4-0

 7-2-4, 3-0-2

Friday Oct 26 *Oxnard Oxnard 4 p.m.

 W 1-0

 8-2-4, 4-0-2 

Tuesday Oct 30 *Ventura Ventura 5:30 p.m.

 L 1-4

 8-3-4, 4-1-2

Friday Nov 2 *Hancock Santa Maria High 4 p.m.

 W 4-2

 9-3-4, 5-1-2

Tuesday Nov 6 *Moorpark Moorpark 1 p.m.

 W 3-2

10-3-4, 6-1-2

Friday Nov 9 *Cuesta San Luis Obispo 3 p.m.

 W 3-1

11-3-4, 7-1-2
   (2nd in WSC)

     Southern Cal Regional        
Saturday Nov 17 1st round: Cerritos Cerritos Noon  L 0-6 11-4-4
Tuesday Nov 20 2nd round        
Saturday Nov 24 Regional Finals        
Fri, Sun Nov 30, Dec 2 State Final Four Mt. San Antonio      

   *WSC North game       Nickname: Vaqueros

   Head Coach -- John Sisterson     sisters@sbcc.edu    805-965-0581  Ext. 2945
   Asst. Coaches -- Paul Hart, Marco Fuentes, Ivan Becerra
   Athletic Director -- Ryan Byrne

   Sports Information -- Dave Loveton

Back to top Back to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College