Track and Field

Back to SBCC

2013 Schedule

DAY DATE MEET LOCATION TIME
Friday Feb 8 Mt. SAC All-Comers Walnut 9 a.m.
Saturday Feb 16 SLO Town Classic Cuesta 9 a.m.
Friday Feb 22 WSC Relays West L.A. 9 a.m.
Fri-Sat Feb 22-23 Mt. SAC Combined
Event Challenge
Walnut TBA
Friday Mar 1 North Meet Ventura 9 a.m.
Friday Mar 15 Easter Relays SBCC 10 a.m.
Friday Mar 22 Coastal Meet Cuesta 9 a.m.
Friday Apr 5 Orange Coast Classic Costa Mesa 9 a.m.
Tue-Wed Apr 9-10 So Cal Multi Championships Cerritos 9 a.m.
Saturday Apr 13 Mt. SAC Invitational Walnut 9 a.m.
Friday Apr 19 WSC Prelims Ventura 11 a.m.
Friday Apr 26 WSC Championships Moorpark 1 p.m.
Saturday May 4 Southern Cal Prelims Antelope Valley TBA
Saturday May 11 Southern Cal Championships Antelope Valley TBA
Fri-Sat May 17-18 State Championships College of San Mateo TBA

 Head Coach -- Scott Fickerson        spfickerson@sbcc.edu
 Athletic Director -- Ryan Byrne
 Athletic Trainers -- Susan Houlihan-Davis, Nathan Donnelly
 Sports Information -- Dave Loveton    daloveton@pipeline.sbcc.edu

 

 


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2018 Santa Barbara City College