Student Life

Back to SBCC

Activity Sticker

By purchasing a 2014-2015 Activity Sticker for $10.00 you will have FREE admittance to ALL home athletic events and music production!
Also, discounts at the SBCC Bookstore. Proceeds from this sticker support the following programs:
Drama, Music, Athletics, Student Activities including President's Honor Roll Reception, Outstanding Student Awards Banquet, and Commencement.

Pick up your Activity Sticker at the Cashier's window in the Student Services Building.

 

Football

Sat. Sept. 06 San Bernardino 4:00pm
Sat. Sept. 27 West L.A. College 1:00pm
Sat. Oct. 04 LA Southwest College 1:00pm
Sat. Oct. 25 L.A. Pierce College 1:00pm
Sat. Nov. 15 Glendale College 1:00pm

 

Men's Soccer

Fri. Aug. 29 Taft College 7:00pm
Tue. Sept. 16 Pasadena City College  7:30pm
Tue. Sept. 04 College of the Canyons  7:30pm
Fri. Sept. 26 Oxnard College 7:00pm
Tue. Sept. 30 Glendale College 7:30pm
Tue. Oct. 07 Citrus College 7:30pm
Tue. Oct. 14 Moorpark College 7:30pm
Tue. Oct. 21 Allan Hancock College 7:30pm
Tue. Nov. 04 L.A. Mission College 7:30pm
Tue. Nov. 11 Santa Monica College 2:00pm


Women's Soccer

Tue. Sept. 23 College of the Canyons 2:00pm
Fri. Sept. 26 L.A. Valley College 2:00pm
Fri. Oct. 03 Oxnard College 7:30pm
Tue. Oct. 14 Cuesta College 2:00pm
Tue. Oct. 21 Taft College 2:00pm
Fri. Oct. 24 Allan Hancock College 7:30pm
Fri. Oct. 31 L.A. Pierce College 1:00pm
Tue. Nov. 04 Moorpark College 2:00pm
Tue. Nov. 11  Ventura College  7:30pm 
Fri. Nov. 14 San Bernardino College 7:30pm

 

Women's Volleyball

Fri. Sept. 05 Cal Lutheran College 6:00pm
Wed. Sept. 17 Irvine Valley College 5:00pm
Fri. Sept. 26 Glendale College 6:00pm
Fri. Oct. 10 Moorpark College 6:00pm
Wed. Oct. 22 L.A. Mission College 6:00pm
Wed. Oct. 29 L.A. Pierce College 6:00pm
Fri. Oct. 31 Allan Hancock College 6:00pm
Wed. Nov. 12 Ventura College 6:00pm
Wed. Nov. 19 Cuesta College 6:00PM


Men's Basketball

Tue. Sept. 25 Glendale College 5:00pm
Sat. Dec. 06 El Camino College 5:00pm
Fri.  Jan. 02 Long Beach City College 5:00pm
Wed. Jan. 14 Moorpark College TBA
Sat. Jan. 17 Cuesta College TBA
Wed. Jan. 28 L.A. Pierce College TBA
Wed. Feb. 04 Oxnard College TBA
Sat. Feb. 14 Ventura College TBA
Wed. Feb. 18 Allan Hancock College TBA

 

Women's Basketball

 

Wed.  Jan. 14 Moorpark College TBA
Sat.  Jan. 17 Cuesta College TBA
Wed. Jan. 28 L.A. Pierce College TBA
Wed.  Feb. 04 Oxnard College TBA
Sat. Feb. 14 Ventura College TBA
Wed. Feb 18 Allan Hancock College TBA

 

Garvin Theatre Productions

Tickets can be reserved beginning two weeks prior to each performance.
All reservations must be picked up 24 hours prior to the performance.
Subject to availability.
Call the Garvin Box Office at 805-965-5935 for reservations and information.

The Heiress Oct. 15 or 16, 2014 7:30pm
Light Up The Sky March 4 or 5, 2015 7:30pm

MUSIC CONCERTS

Music Now - Friday, November 14, 2014  7pm  Garvin Theatre

SBCC Jazz Ensemble Concert -  Monday, November 17, 2014  7pm  Garvin Theatre

SBCC Symphony Concert -   Sunday, November 23, 2014  7pm  Garvin Theatre

SBCC Concert Band - Sunday, December 7, 2014  7pm Garvin Theatre

SBCC Choral Concert - TBA - First United Methodist Church

Music Now - Friday, April 24, 2015  7pm  Garvin Theatre

SBCC Jazz Ensembles - Monday, April 27, 2015  7pm  Garvin Theatre

SBCC Symphony Concert - Sunday, May 3, 2015  7pm  Garvin Theatre

SBCC Concert Band - Sunday, May 10, 2015  7pm  Garvin Theatre

Spring SBCC Choral Concert - TBA - First United Methodist Church

All tickets subject to availability.  Call the Garvin Box Office at 965-5935.

Tickets can be reserved beginning two weeks prior to each performance.
All reservations must be picked up 24 hours prior to the performance. Subject to availability.
Call the Garvin Box Office at 805-965-5935 for reservations and information

Garvin Theatre - 721 Cliff Drive  First United Methodist Church - 305 E. Anapamu Street.



 

 


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2014 Santa Barbara City College