2013-14 singer rehearsal schedule

reh shot



Monday August 26, 2013 Singer Auditions 
      contact Nathan Kreitzer for an appointment  kreitzer@sbcc.net
 
Sunday September 8, 2013
      20th Anniversary Celebration Gala~
      Welcome to the season Quire and Guild BBQ at Patty & Rick's
      2:00 on…toast at 4:00, BBQ & food immediately to follow.
      Salad, Hors d’oeuvres & drinks pot luck for singers, Guild are our Guests
 
Monday September 9, 2013
      First rehearsal 7:00pm choir room SBCC
 
Tuesday September 17, 2013 5pm in the Biltmore Hotel ballroom.
      Charles Bloom Foundation Memorial Service - (Call 4:30)
      Group photo to follow performance
 
Thursday November 7, 2013
      First Thursday 6:30pm Location TBA
 
Thursday December 5, 2013
      First Thursday Santa Barbara Museum of Art 6:30pm (Call 6:15)
 
Wednesday December 18, 2013
      Concert Rehearsal 7:00pm-  Choir room SBCC
Friday December 20th, 2013,
      Concert Dress Rehearsal 7:00pm-  St. Anthony's Chapel
Saturday December 21, 2013
      Concert 7:00pm Call 5:30
Sunday December 22, 2013
      Concert 3:00pm Call 1:30pm
Wednesday January 8, 2014
      Recording St. Anthony's Chapel 7:00pm- 
 
 
Wednesday February 19, 2014 –
       Welcome ACDA Western Division to SB 8:00pm performance      Our Lady  Of Sorrows Church -5 local ensembles
 
Wednesday March 12, 2014
      Guild Meeting & 20th Year Celebration Performance at 6:00pm
      Santa Barbara Winery 6:00pm-8:00pm Quire sings at 6:30
 
Thursday March 13, 2014
      Music Academy of the West Women's Auxiliary
      performance       10:30AM      -(Call 10:00AM)
 
Thursday April 3, 2014
      First Thursday Santa Barbara Museum of Art performance 6:30    ( Call 6:15)
 
Wednesday April 23, 2014
      Concert Rehearsal 7:00pm-  Choir room SBCC
Friday April 25, 2014
      Concert Dress Rehearsal 7:00pm-  St. Anthony's Chapel
Saturday April 26, 2014
      Concert 7:00pm Call 5:30pm
Sunday April 27, 2014
      Concert 3:00pm Call 1:30pm
Wednesday April 30, 2014
      Recording 7:00pm-  St. Anthony's Chapel
 
Saturday May 24, 2014
      I Madonnari Performance Mission Santa Barbara 6:00pm (Call 5:30pm)
      20th Anniversary Season ending party to follow performance- Invitation  only.