EOPS

Back to SBCC

EOPS/CARE Staff

The EOPS staff is extremely committed to student success. We take pride in empowering our students to effectively identify and pursue their academic and career goals.

Location

Student Services Building - Second Floor - Room 204
(805) 966-0581 x2279

Follow our FACEBOOK page:   FB logo

EOPS Director

Marsha Wright: wright@sbcc.edu 965-0581 x2304

Counselors

Paloma Arnold

arnoldp@sbcc.edu 965-0581 x2864

Student Program Advisors (SPA)

Adolfo Corral:  Serves students with last name G-O:

corral@sbcc.edu- 965-0581 x2292

Noel Gomez:  Serves students with last name A-F:

gomezn@sbcc.edu - 965-05-81 x3653

Silvia Suayfeta-Cortez:  Serves students with last name P-Z

cortez@sbcc.edu - 965-0581 x2293

Chelsea Lancaster: Serves all CalWORKs and CARE students (EOPS single parent students that receive TANF cash assistance from the Department of Social Services- DSS)

lancasterc@sbcc.edu 965-0581 x2384

For all other EOPS single parent students (not on TANF cash assistance through DSS), your SPA will be based on your last name as identified above.

EOPS Technician

Daniel Gonzalez: 965-0581 x2561; drgonzalez2@sbcc.edu

Office Assistant

Harla Hampton-Morelli

hampton@sbcc.edu 965-0581 x2279

 


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2014 Santa Barbara City College