Disabled Student Programs and Services (DSPS)

Back to SBCC

DSPS Faculty

Clark Hochstetler cahochstetler@.sbcc.edu
For appointment call x2364
Counselor x4163
Linda Beers LaBeers2@sbcc.edu LD Specialist x8755
Gerry Lewin lewin@sbcc.edu
For appointment call x2364
LD Specialist x2343
Michele Britton Bass Mbbass@sbcc.edu
For appointment call x2364
Counselor x5193
Jana Garnett JMGarnett@sbcc.edu
For appointment call x2364
Director x4165
Laurie Vasquez Vasquez@sbcc.edu
For appointment call x2364
Technology Specialist x2529
Deborah Tolejko Tolejko@sbcc.edu 
For appointment call x2364
LD Specialist x2374
       

721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2014 Santa Barbara City College