Athletics

Back to SBCC

Coaches Directory

MEN'S HEAD COACHES    805-965-0581    E-mail

Baseball -- Jeff Walker                  Ext. 2273       jmwalker1@sbcc.edu

Basketball -- Morris Hodges          Ext. 2272      hodges@sbcc.edu

Cross Country -- Scott Fickerson  Ext. 2275     spfickerson@sbcc.edu

Football -- Craig Moropoulos         Ext. 2460      moropoulos@sbcc.edu

Golf -- Chuck Melendez                 Ext. 3467       melendez@sbcc.edu

Soccer -- John Sisterson               Ext. 3012       sisters@sbcc.edu

Track & Field -- Scott Fickerson   Ext. 2275    spfickerson@sbcc.edu

Volleyball -- Matt Jones                Ext. 3647   mcjones7@pipeline.sbcc.edu      


WOMEN'S HEAD
COACHES
  
805-965-0581

Basketball
-- Sandrine Krul            Ext. 4028       krul@sbcc.edu

Cross Country -- Scott Fickerson  Ext. 2275       spfickerson@sbcc.edu

Golf -- Chuck Melendez                  Ext. 3467       melendez@sbcc.edu

Soccer
-- John Sisterson                Ext. 3012       sisters@sbcc.edu

Softball -- Paula Congleton           Ext. 2883        congleto@sbcc.edu

Swimming -- Chuckie Roth                           bcroth2@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Tennis
--  Lance Kronberg        Ext. 3648    lnkronberg@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Track & Field -- Scott Fickerson   Ext. 2275    spfickerson@sbcc.edu

Volleyball -- Ed Gover              Ext. 2462      elgover@pipeline.sbcc.edu


 

Back to top Back to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College